2018 Patrons

Join our little blue tribe in 2018!

Thank you to all of our past Blue Mind supporters and for all who have made a recurring contribution to our efforts in 2018!

Go Deeper with our Patreon campaign and back Live Blue the sequel to Blue Mind here.

You are truly the ones who keep us running, thank you!